Jump to content

Royal Range USA

Authorized Vendor
  • Posts

    38
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback

    0%

1 Follower

About Royal Range USA

Profile Information

  • Location
    Nashville Tennessee
  • Gender
    Male
  • Occupation
    Director of Operations

Miscellaneous

  • Handgun Carry Permit
    Yes
  • Law Enforcement
    Yes
  • Military
    Yes
  • NRA
    Yes

Recent Profile Visitors

2,706 profile views

Royal Range USA's Achievements

Just Getting Started

Just Getting Started (2/5)

32

Reputation

  1. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  2. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  3. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  4. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  5. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  6. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  7. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  8. until
    TN HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT This class will exceed the state requirement for a concealed carry permit for handguns. It will cover related laws, use of deadly force, liability, basic safety and maintenance, and how to apply and receive your permit. Extra time will be spent on fundamentals and basic gun handling skills to make you as safe as possible. COST: $95.00 LENGTH: 8 hours All participants must apply for a handgun permit (https://dl.safety.tn.gov/_/) and obtain a confirmation number from the State prior to class. Click on the tab that reads “Handgun Permits”. If you are a Tennessee State ID or Driver License holder, you MUST login to e-Services with your Last Name, Date of Birth, DLN, and SSN to complete a Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Application. REQUIRED EQUIPMENT: State Confirmation Number Reliable Handgun (rentals available if needed) 50 rounds of practice ammunition Eye and ear protection Handgun Carry Permit Process: 1) Go to https://www.tn.gov/safety/handgunmain.html 2) Fill out the application 3) Print the state application number and bring to class 4) Attend class and pass the written test and pistol qualification a. 50 question test b. 50 round pistol qualification i. 20 rounds at 3 yards ii. 20 rounds at 5 yards iii. 10 rounds at 7 yards 5) Things to take to FULL SERVICE DMV and following steps a. Certificate from class b. Passport or original or certified birth certificate c. Pay application fee (see list below) d. Photo taken at DMV e. DMV will give list of locations to get fingerprinted f. Schedule time at fingerprint location 6) Go get fingerprinted 7) Wait ~2-3 weeks for HCP ID to arrive in mail Handgun Permit Fees: Handgun carry permits will be issued on an eight (8) year cycle. Accepted methods of payment for an original handgun carry permit are cash, money order, MasterCard, Visa and Discover Credit Cards. Checks are accepted for a renewal and duplicate handgun carry permits. Original 8 year: $100.00 Military 8 year: $68.00 Lifetime: $300.00 Military Lifetime: $268.00 Retired Law Enforcement Lifetime: $100.00
  9. Hi Champ198, You are welcome to come here and practice. I verified with our range manager before replying. Individuals with a Judge are ok but no shotguns! Hope to see you soon. Thanks, RRUSA
  10. We have several in stock and have a SP-01 Tactical available for rent. Please me me know if you are looking for a particular one.
  11. Welcome to Tennessee Adam, and thank you for your service! Once you get here and get settled in, please give us a visit at Royal Range. We are located in Bellevue, about 20-30 minutes or so from Franklin. We host 2 IDPA matches monthly and have a couple of different leagues as well. Oh, and we have a couple of non-commifornia compliant guns for you to purchase as well. http://www.royalrangeusa.com/shooting-range/clubs-competition/
  12. $35 for non-members, $25 for members, plus TBI. We do not require notification for the seller to ship. Please make sure they put your contact info with the shipment so we can create an account and notify you. Apologies for your message not being replied to. I will have a chat with shipping and retail about responsiveness.
  13. Check us out at royalrangeusa.com We are located in Bellevue right off of I-40 and Hwy 70 South. Our file copy FFL is available on our website and many online vendors already have it on file.
  14. We are excited and honored to have been selected! You heard close to correct, only 100 ranges nationwide were selected and I believe, though I could just not have all the details, the only range in the Nashville area to be selected. We hope you can drop in for the fun!
  15. EXCLUSIVE GLOCK NEW MODEL LAUNCH PARTY, AUGUST 26TH 10AM-8PM! Royal Range USA has been selected as 1 of ONLY 100 ranges in the Country to unveil the New GLOCK Model, 5 DAYS BEFORE THE OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE! Like and share this event on our facebook page to be entered to be the 1 person that's gets to BREAK THE ICE, literally, on the new GLOCK Model, August 26th! That's right, you'll be breaking the ice and presenting the New Glock Model at our EXCLUSIVE GLOCK NEW MODEL LAUNCH PARTY! Here's all the details: 1. TWO LUCKY WINNERS will get to take the first commercial shots of the NEW GLOCK model! You will also win a prize package from GLOCK, containing a GLOCK Range Kit, Double Pistol Case, and Aluminum Sports Bottle. *Come in store August ...19th, during our GLOCK Day event to enter!* 2. NEW MODEL RANGE PROMOTION: Ear/Eye Protection / Lane Rental / Target / Gun Rental / 20 Rounds of Ammo / All for only $10! 3. FREE HATS FOR THE FIRST 50 SHOOTERS! 4. Buy a GLOCK on August 19th at our GLOCK Day event and be put in front of line to be able to purchase one of the new models at the EXCLUSIVE GLOCK NEW MODEL LAUNCH PARTY, August 26th!. (limited supplies, 13 of one model and 5 of the other.)

THE FINE PRINT

Tennessee Gun Owners (TNGunOwners.com) is the premier Community and Discussion Forum for gun owners, firearm enthusiasts, sportsmen and Second Amendment proponents in the state of Tennessee and surrounding region.

TNGunOwners.com (TGO) is a presentation of Enthusiast Productions. The TGO state flag logo and the TGO tri-hole "icon" logo are trademarks of Tennessee Gun Owners. The TGO logos and all content presented on this site may not be reproduced in any form without express written permission. The opinions expressed on TGO are those of their authors and do not necessarily reflect those of the site's owners or staff.

Before engaging in any transaction of goods or services on TGO, all parties involved must know and follow the local, state and Federal laws regarding those transactions. TGO makes no claims, guarantees or assurances regarding any such transactions.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to the following.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Guidelines
 
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.