Hello

Guest samueld308

Guest samueld308

My name is Sam and I live in Winchester.

I'm a full time LEO and work at a local civil service store when I can,

HERO-GEAR in Winchester. Theres a shameless plug.

I have a B.S. in criminal justice and psychology.

I come from a long line of LEO's.

Everytime I get a chance I shoot with the local guys.

I'm big fan of 1911's, the AR platform, and Remmy 700's.

I love to work on guns..... what little I can. I'm still learning.

I look forward to gaining some gun knowledge and meeting new local shooters.

Sam

• Replies 18
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I was just up there with my wife a couple hours ago... Good bunch of guys (gotta keep an eye on Rodney though) :P

Welcome to the fray, hope to meet you sometime. I've been meaning to shoot with Donnie for a while now, too.

Cheers!

P.S..... If you ever happen to pull in behind this:

IMG_0018.jpg

I swear that I was doing the speed limit! Honest! :up:

Samuel, welcome to the Forum from Church Hill, Tn.

If you're looking for knowledge or an opinion you can definitely find one here!

alot of these guys have been pulling a trigger for over 30 years so the pool of knowledge is indeed deep...I'm sure theres' more than one of us that would look forward to YOUR posts as well!

:P

and Brian...WHEN are you gonna move out this way and get away from that rat race??

Samuel, welcome to the Forum from Church Hill, Tn.

If you're looking for knowledge or an opinion you can definitely find one here!

alot of these guys have been pulling a trigger for over 30 years so the pool of knowledge is indeed deep...I'm sure theres' more than one of us that would look forward to YOUR posts as well!

and Brian...WHEN are you gonna move out this way and get away from that rat race??