IWB Holsters

Guest pops

I know this subject has been discussed several times and being an almost newbie here, and as most have said before it all depends on the person as to which holster is better. Does anyone have this one or know anything about this place.

http://www.concealco.com/miva/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&Store_Code=ACL&Category_Code=051IWB

I have looked at the iwb with the clips on the side and it just makes it way to wide for my taste. I am just waiting on the envelope with the magic card to arrive. :koolaid:

Thanks

Pops

• Replies 8
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I know this subject has been discussed several times and being an almost newbie here, and as most have said before it all depends on the person as to which holster is better. Does anyone have this one or know anything about this place.

http://www.concealco.com/miva/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&Store_Code=ACL&Category_Code=051IWB

I have looked at the iwb with the clips on the side and it just makes it way to wide for my taste. I am just waiting on the envelope with the magic card to arrive. :koolaid:

Thanks

Pops

Same fellow as discussed here...I think his eBay price is the same for the basic one...

http://www.tngunowners.com/forums/firearm-accessories/18596-wow-awesome-inside-waistband-affordable.html

The basic one does NOT have leather between gun and your body, which would be a no-go for me, however you can add the "sweat shield" for extra.

- OS

Guest JHatmaker

Ahh, good call, I knew I had seen that website when I clicked on his link. I was like, this has been brought up before I think.

I still really haven't found the end all be all IWB, it's really just what feels good on you. I do know I've had no luck with those thin little Mike's IWB, it just feels like my gun's going to fall out at any minute.