'lo all :)

Guest Isaac

Guest Isaac

Hey all, I'm Isaac.

I live in Bellevue (West Nashville).

I'm a Linux sysadmin (computer geek) during the week, and run karaoke at a bar off West End on weekends.

I'm originally from Nashville, but mostly grew up in the Dickson area. Lived in Little Rock for about a year (which is more than anyone should suffer through :rofl: ), and wound up back in the Nashville area, where I've remained for the last decade or so.

I have an old Ruger P95DC I bought when I turned 21, which I just replaced with a Glock 19. A little present to myself for finally getting off my lazy rear and signing up for the HCP class, which I'm scheduled for this Thursday at Uselton in Franklin.

I've been lurking about here for a couple of weeks, and decided I would finally register and say hello, so... Hello :(

• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Isaac

LOL, thanks. Honestly don't know much about them, except that they're close, and have a class available that fits my schedule.

LOL, thanks. Honestly don't know much about them, except that they're close, and have a class available that fits my schedule.

What is your schedule?

Also, yay for another computer geek! We're outnumbered around here I think :(.

Hey all, I'm Isaac.

I live in Bellevue (West Nashville).

I'm a Linux sysadmin (computer geek) during the week, and run karaoke at a bar off West End on weekends.

I'm originally from Nashville, but mostly grew up in the Dickson area. Lived in Little Rock for about a year (which is more than anyone should suffer through :rofl: ), and wound up back in the Nashville area, where I've remained for the last decade or so.

I have an old Ruger P95DC I bought when I turned 21, which I just replaced with a Glock 19. A little present to myself for finally getting off my lazy rear and signing up for the HCP class, which I'm scheduled for this Thursday at Uselton in Franklin.