Fantastic condition Chinese Norinco SKS.   I'm no expert on these guns but this is one of the nicest Chinese SKS models that I have ever laid eyes on.   Bayonet is in place as well as the cleaning kit brushes in the stock.  Sling also included.   

I'm asking $500 ftf in Memphis but I can travel a couple of hours away if you want to meet. I'll also be in Nashville on the 21st.  

SALE PENDING

50590378698_959db42df5_b.jpg

50590378858_0492b58433_b.jpg

50591117056_f48729712d_b.jpg

50591239062_2c89777dde_b.jpg

50591239002_3384aba346_b.jpg

50590378843_4711ecd22d_b.jpg

50590378628_3a2055e6b8_b.jpg

50591116971_62f6c782e3_b.jpg

50591116881_5237e27cb6_b.jpg

50591116816_f2554fc3b4_b.jpg

Edited by Capbyrd
  • Like 3

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Similar Content

• By GlockSpock
      $100 but open to offers of cash or trade
      I really just want it out of the way but would love to recoup some cash from my newest purchase and/or trade for something (anything, maybe) cool.
      This has been a really cool desk, but I decided to get rid of this desk in exchange for a desk that offers more horizontal space. As such, the incoming desk for me is 10' wide. 😍 This would make a superb desk for working from home, schooling from home, etc. The height of the desk is adjustable. Check it out on Ikea's website. My desk should be here today or maybe tomorrow. Whenever that happens and I'm in the middle of "the move", I'll take some photos of this exact desk.
      https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/bekant-desk-black-stained-ash-veneer-black-s69282592/

Length:
      63 "
      Depth:
      31 1/2 "
      Min. height:
      25 5/8 "
      Max. height:
      33 1/2 "
      Max. load:
      220 lb 7 oz