Jump to content

RED333

TGO Benefactor
  • Content Count

    6,302
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    8
  • Feedback

    100%

RED333 last won the day on August 25 2019

RED333 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2,916 Excellent

1 Follower

About RED333

  • Rank
    Be Good, safe and aim well
  • Birthday 02/06/1959

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    3rd rock from the Sun, CDB land(Mt Juliet)
  • Occupation
    Fix stuff

Miscellaneous

  • Handgun Carry Permit
    Yes
  • Law Enforcement
    No
  • Military
    Yes
  • NRA
    Yes
  • Carry Weapon #1
    G22
  • Carry Weapon #2
    P25

Recent Profile Visitors

7,962 profile views
  1. Just picked this up the other day, now rides in my truck.
  2. I know who wears them in my house, and some times I want to get into them!
  3. Head over to Royal Range, they have a good selection of ARs and it is an indoor range. https://www.royalrangeusa.com/
  4. The cat for 10 dollars and a free bump GLWS
  5. The leftist media and commie news network, bsnbc turned the Texas church shooting into a bad thing to defend your self.
  6. https://www.criminaldefenselawyer.com/resources/criminal-defense/crime-penalties/petty-theft-california-penalties-defense Petty Theft California law defines petty theft as the theft of any property with a value of $950 or less. Most petty thefts are charged as misdemeanors. Petty theft is a misdemeanor if the theft is a result of the shoplifting offense and the offender has no prior criminal record, or if the value of the stolen property is $950 or less. A misdemeanor conviction for petty theft in California carries a sentence of up to six months in county jail, a fine of no more than $1,000, or both. (Cal. Pen. Code, § 490.) However, if the property has a value of $50 or less, the prosecutor can charge the offense as an infraction, so long as the offender has had no other theft-related conviction. Petty theft charged as an infraction is punishable by a fine of no more than $250. A thief is a thief no matter the value, If jay walking carried the death penalty there would be 0 crime.
  7. Nashville has the same policy, not very well known. I ran across an off duty officer a while back. He told me about it, Car chases, he told me, puts in others in to much danger. He did tell me that a tag number is recorded before the chase is broken off. In our sue happy world I can see why.
  8. I like green better, as red is hard for me to see. I have this one, works great. https://www.opticsplanet.com/ncstar-ultra-compact-pistol-green-laser-with-quick-release-weaver-mount.html
  9. NASHVULL comes to mind as well.
  10. Just my $0.02, the ATF have and will change things at their will at any time.
  11. It is a special kind of place, aint it!!!
  12. Did a bit if editing.

The Fine Print

Tennessee Gun Owners (TNGunOwners.com) is the premier Community and Discussion Forum for gun owners, firearm enthusiasts, sportsmen and Second Amendment proponents in the state of Tennessee and surrounding region.

TNGunOwners.com (TGO) is a presentation of Enthusiast Productions. The TGO state flag logo and the TGO tri-hole "icon" logo are trademarks of Tennessee Gun Owners. The TGO logos and all content presented on this site may not be reproduced in any form without express written permission. The opinions expressed on TGO are those of their authors and do not necessarily reflect those of the site's owners or staff.

Before engaging in any transaction of goods or services on TGO, all parties involved must know and follow the local, state and Federal laws regarding those transactions. TGO makes no claims, guarantees or assurances regarding any such transactions.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to the following.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Guidelines