TN Parent Arrested Trying to Pick Up His Own Kids

That officer is an idiot! I've met a lot of great resource officers, matter of fact, all of them seemed very willing to help in any way. But this video really p'd me off!

Can't find any actual news on it yet, just the vid and various forums.

Found a FB entry that says:

"When I posted this video today on the Cumberland County FB Community Group page where this happened, the Cops that are admins on the page kicked me out and removed the post. They want to keep the story quiet. Please SHARE the video."

- OS

Good thing I don't have kids. This is just another reason I refuse to have em.

Rules or no rules, those are HIS kids. If he wants em, he should have them. He shoulda ripped that fat ass rednecks throat out. Never come In between people and their children.

I'm a cop lover and take up for them time and time again. We also don't need another stupid cop bashing thread but this resource officer needs his ass stomped. Not reprimanded...physical bludgeoning.

I hope the guy wins a lawsuit large enough to put his kids through 4 years of Vanderbilt; room board books and tuition. Edited by Caster
  • Like 8

Can't find any actual news on it yet, just the vid and various forums.

Found a FB entry that says:

"When I posted this video today on the Cumberland County FB Community Group page where this happened, the Cops that are admins on the page kicked me out and removed the post. They want to keep the story quiet. Please SHARE the video."

- OS

It appears they have blocked anything from being posted, for the time being...

Shoulda, coulda, woulda.

There is no such thing as "rights" parential or otherwise anymore, the pot of water was boiled to slowly for the frog to take notice.

Thing is, a parent can walk into any school any other time of day and get their kid out.